Press "Enter" to skip to content

Club Officers

OFFICE/                       OFFICER/             CALL             E-MAIL


PRESIDENT                      Richard Cariello       AA2MF    

VICE-PRESIDENT           Carol De La Torre    AB4YI   

SECRETARY                     Charles Adkinson    W4BPP  

TREASURER                     Will Scott                  W7WMS 

BOARD MEMBER            Dee Turner                N4GD     REPEATER                                                                                                                         MAINTENANCE                                                                                                                                         MANAGER

BOARD MEMBER            John Toth                  KI4UIP   

BOARD MEMBER            Tom Schaeffer         W4CU         CONTESTING                                                                                                                                          COORDINATOR

CLUB W4GAC                   Dave Trewins           KR4U        STATION TRUSTEE

CLUB W4TA                      Carol De La Torre    AB4YI      STATION TRUSTEE

PAST PRESIDENT           Patrick Connelly      AA0O    

REPEATER                       Billy Lockwood         KN4LUZ TRUSTEE                                                                                                                                                                                         NET MANAGER                                                                        

WEBMASTER                   Zack Craig                 KO4WPO

NEWSLETTER                 Bruce Solov                KF4TYA  EDITOR

Related Images:

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :