Press "Enter" to skip to content

2022 officer and board member elections

The club held its annual elections at the November meeting and all candidates ran unopposed and were elected unanimously. 

Your 2022 executive board is as follows:

  • President: Pat Connely, AA0O
  • Vice-President: Lisa Neuscheler, KC1YL
  • Treasurer: Tom Wedding, AI4QP
  • Secretary: Charles Adkinson, W4BPP
  • Board Member: Dee Turner, N4GD
  • Board Member: John Toth, KI4UIP
  • Board Member: Rich Cariello, AA2MF


Thanks to these fine folks for their efforts and for all who donate time, talent, or treasure to help make SPARC what it is. 


WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :